SHOPS & GALLERIES

Our work can be found in a number of locations throughout New England and beyond as seen below. We will add other locations as we expand. Due to Covid-19 and social distancing regulations, many of the shops that carry our work are temporarily closed. Please see their websites for ways to purchase works at their shops. 

Please be sure to take a look at our online shop on this site, too.  We are adding new items every week. 

 

CONNECTICUT

JW Frame Crafters & Fine Art Gallery, South Glastonbury, CT -- jwhitneyframe.com

MAINE

Portland Museum Shop, Portland, Maine--portlandmuseum.com

Ogunquit Museum of American Art, Ogunquit, Maine -- ogunquitmuseum.org

MASSACHUSETTS

6 1/2 Bridge Street Gallery, South Dartmouth, MA--sixandahalfgallery.com

13FOREST Gallery, Arlington, MA--13FOREST.com

Made It! Plymouth, MA--madeitplymouth.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Exeter Fine Crafts, Exeter, NH--exeterfinecrafts.com

League of NH Craftsmen-Center Sandwich, Center Sandwich, NH--centersandwich.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Concord, Concord, NH--concord.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Littleton, Littleton, NH--littleton.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Hanover, Hanover, NH--hanover.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Meredith, Meredith, NH--meredith.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Nashua, Nashua, NH --nashua.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-North Conway, North Conway, NH--northconway.nhcrafts.org

Valerie's Gallery, Portsmouth, NH--valeriesgalleries.com

NEW JERSEY

Dandelion Wishes, Hopewell, NJ -- dandelionwishes.shop

NEW YORK

Pause Gallery, Troy, NY -- pausegallery.com

VERMONT

Vermont Artisan Design, Brattleboro, VT -- vtart.com

 

Follow

Contact

(207) 361-4280

Address

york, maine

©2018 BY TURIN & TURIN CLAYWORKS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM