Follow

Contact

(207) 361-4280

Address

york, maine

©2018 BY TURIN & TURIN CLAYWORKS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

SHOPS & GALLERIES

Our work can be found in a number of locations throughout New England and beyond as seen below. We will add other locations as we expand. 

Please be sure to take a look at our online shop on this site! We are adding new items every week. 

 

CONNECTICUT

JW Frame Crafters & Fine Art Gallery, South Glastonbury, CT -- jwhitneyframe.com

MAINE

Portland Museum Shop, Portland, Maine--portlandmuseum.com

Ogunquit Museum of American Art, Ogunquit, Maine -- ogunquitmuseum.org

MASSACHUSETTS

6 1/2 Bridge Street Gallery, South Dartmouth, MA--sixandahalfgallery.com

13FOREST Gallery, Arlington, MA--13FOREST.com

Fruitlands Museum Shop, Harvard, MA --fruitlands.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Exeter Fine Crafts, Exeter, NH--exeterfinecrafts.com

League of NH Craftsmen-Center Sandwich, Center Sandwich, NH--centersandwich.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Concord, Concord, NH--concord.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Littleton, Littleton, NH--littleton.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Hanover, Hanover, NH--hanover.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Meredith, Meredith, NH--meredith.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-Nashua, Nashua, NH --nashua.nhcrafts.org

League of NH Craftsmen-North Conway, North Conway, NH--northconway.nhcrafts.org

Valerie's Gallery, Portsmouth, NH--valeriesgalleries.com

NEW JERSEY

Dandelion Wishes, Hopewell, NJ -- dandelionwishes.shop

NEW YORK

Pause Gallery, Troy, NY -- pausegallery.com

VERMONT

Vermont Artisan Design, Brattleboro, VT -- vtart.com